Batiste dry shampoo

Hey.

On http://www.beautylab.nl I discovered this dry shampoo. I wanted to try it as wel, so I went to my pharmacy and bought it. I’ve had some dry shampoos in the past, but wasn’t really amazed by them. I didn’t really like it because it left a grey residue in my hair. My hair isn’t really dark but still had that residue in my hair.

When I tried batiste I was really happy. I bought the one for brown hair. I wouldn’t want to take the risk of a grey residue in my hair.

How to use?

  • shake the bottle well.
  • Keep the bottle about 12 inches away and spray were your hair is greasy.
  • Let it sit for a minute and rub it well.
  • You won’t have greasy hair, and also no grey residue.

One thought on “Batiste dry shampoo

  1. Pingback: Big Hair Emptieeeeeeess! | hairandflair

Leave a Reply

