Argan oil :p

Hi everybody

I have this argan oil for a couple of months now and i’m very happy with it. It was 15 euros for a 100 ml. That is not allot, Moroccan oil is 40 euros for 100 ml. I know that Moroccan oil is a bit better, but also very expensive. This works also very good and it last long.

Put a little bit in the palm of your hand and rub between your hands. Put it in wet or drye hair. Your hair will have more shine, moisture and less split ends.

hope you enjoyed =)

5 thoughts on “Argan oil :p

  1. hey there and thanks on your information ? I have certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did alternatively expertise some technical points the usage of this site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of instances prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I have been thinking about in case your web host is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading instances times will sometimes have an effect on your placement in google and could harm your high quality rating if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am including this RSS to my email and can glance out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you replace this again soon..

  2. Pingback: increasevideoviews.com

  3. Pingback: Read More Here

  4. Pingback: mehr lesen

  5. Pingback: Going Here

Leave a Reply

