Lush hair mask :p

Hi all

I bought this mask a long time ago and I don’t have it anymore. But I still want to do a post about it.

The hair masks from Lush are different. You put them in your hair before you’re going to shower, Not after. It are pre-wash masks. You can let them sit in your hair for 30 minutes, or longer if you want to. When washing your hair, you just use a normal shampoo an conditioner like always. Your hair will be softer and have more shine.

I bought the one that’s called Marilyn. If you use this allot it will lighten up a tone of your hair. Actually, This is made to keep blondes bright. I looove this stuff, I will be purchasing it again  when I go to London. It really makes your hair soft and it has a nice smell to it.

 

Hope to see you next time lovely hair junkies =)

Leave a Reply

