London haul :p

Hey all

I’m back from London and this is going to be the haul about everything I bought. I didn’t bought as much as I wanted because I had less time than I thought. Most of the things are cheaper than in the netherlands, or we don’t even have them here. I hope you enjoy <3.

Lush

I bought a lot at lush because it is cheaper in England. I also got limited edition stuff for Christmas.

The comforter bubble bar.

Snow fairy shower gel.

You’ve been mangoed bath melt.

Twilight bath bomb.

Christmas eve bubble bar.

Soak and float shampoo bar.

Fun pink.

Angel’s delight soap.

Marilyn hair treatment.

Boots

Alpecin shampoo & Aussie 3 minute miracle luscious long.

Soap&Glory hand food and hand maid

And on the boat ack I got a Tangle Teezer. The mug was of a random store where I don’t know the name of.

Hope you enjoyed :p

2 thoughts on “London haul :p

Leave a Reply

