New Curling Iron

Hey all

I’ve had my regular curling irons now for a long time and I wanted to try something new, But I didn’t want to spent a lot of money on it. I wanted a curling iron/wand that would start with a bigger barrel and end with a slimmer tip. Here’s the review.

This curling iron cost 15 euros. That’s very cheap. First I was a bit skeptical if it would get hot enough. When I tried it I was pretty amazed. It can get very hot and it would hold your curls for a recently long time. I’m super happy that I have this curling iron.

The curling iron:

 

It has an on and off switch on the end of the curling iron.

 

The curling iron has 8 different heat settings. This is perfect for different hair types.

 

The beginning of the barrel is 1 inch and the tip is 1/2 of an inch. This is great for creating more natural looking curls.

 

When you turn the curling iron on it will have a red light. When it is ready there will be a green light.

 

Curling:

 

If you wrap the hair around the barrel, you’l get more wavy curls. This is a more natural look.

 

If you clamp the hair and roll it up, you will get a ribbon curl. This is a vey nice look. It is more an elegant look.

results:

 

Here I used the wrapping technique. Than I brushed it out with a brush. Here you can see very good that these are more waves. Love this look.

Hope you found it useful :p

xx Marlon

8 thoughts on “New Curling Iron

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award! « Venus Knows Best

  2. If you could do something you never did before would
    you? I mean writing about New Curling Iron | hairandflair is good but is it a safe
    subject considering your web pages is about free physic reading?
    All things considered it is a great weblog however I bet you could try branching into
    other subjects like where can i get a free psychic reading for example.
    Just an idea… I trust you do not mind me just saying that.

Leave a Reply

