Liebster Award!!

Hey all,

So yesterday I checked my site. And what did I see? I’m nominated for the Liebster blog Award!!!! OMG, I’m sooo excited! I want to say a Huge thank you to Venusknowsbest for nominating me. The feeling that somebody likes what you blog about is amazing.

The Liebster Award is an award for blogs with less than 200 followers. The Liebster award was originated in Germany and quickly spread out. Liebster means favorite or dearest. You can be nominated by a blogger that thinks you blog is good and useful. I think this is a supercool award!

Rules:

  1. Post eleven fun facts about yourself 😛
  2. Answer the questions from the blogger that nominated you and make eleven questions for the bloggers you’re going to nominate.
  3. Nominate eleven bloggers and link them in your post. You can’t tag back!
  4. Let them know on their blog.

Eleven facts about me ;p

  1. I’m still on school. I have bilingual classes so every class is in English. Even pe! hahaha
  2. I loooove Italian food! ( especially pasta)
  3. I’m shopping addict. 🙂
  4. If I turn 18, I want to be a hairdresser.
  5. I’m so bad in sports. I really ain’t a person for sport.
  6. I’m scared of the open sea…
  7. I like to make people feel beautiful.
  8. I’m obsessed with the music of Beyoncé
  9. I’ve been in London with my school this year:P
  10. I’m scared of scary movies.
  11. I like fresh and fruity scents.

The eleven blogs I nominate:

Great sweet and delicious

salt pepper brilliant

japanese cosmetic

my true life stories

all urz design

cherylundenberg

lielung1980

glitters and sons

the hard life of a teenager

how is my life11

the vogue disciple

The answers to the eleven questions:

  •  “What is your favorite thing to blog about?”

Definitely hair. It’s one of my big obsessions. 😉

  • “What is your favorite city in the world?”

London. I’ve been there twice and I love the culture of London. I also love all the shops.

  • If you could own any pet, what would it be?”

I have a cat. But if I could get another pet it would also be a cat. 🙂

  • Who is your celebrity beauty muse?”

Beyoncé! She always looks so pretty.

  •  “Name one item in your make-up bag you couldn’t live without?”

I’m a boy, so I don’t have a make-up bag. But I can’t live without Moroccan oil.

  • Sweet or Salty popcorn?”

Both 😛

  • What is your favourite movie of all time?”

The help. Such a good movie.

  • “Tea or Coffee?”

Chai tea with some sugar. hmmmmmm

  • Would you ever permanently move to another country?”

Yes, if I’m 18 I want to move to LA <3.

  • Do you prefer wearing a bold lip or a bold eye?”

I wouldn’t wear them. But I would prefer a Bold lip.

  • Have you ever been in love?

No 😦

The questions I ask the people I nominated:

  1. Do you have any weird habits?
  2. What is your favorite shopping store?
  3. What is your favorite christmas scent?
  4. Who is your favorite youtuber?
  5. What is your guilty pleasure?
  6. Do you have a beauty product you couldn’t live without?
  7. Straight or curled hair?
  8. If you had to dye your hair one crazy color, what would it be?
  9. Your favorite Mcdonnalds dish?
  10. Your most embarrassing moment?
  11. Your favorite animal?

Hope you like 😛 xx

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

