Big Hair Emptieeeeeeess!

Hey all, 

IMG_2564IMG_2592IMG_2590IMG_2589

So I wanted to do a empties post for a really long time now, but I never ended up doing it. Until today! All these products are not from one month or anything. I’ve used these products up in probably a year.

IMG_2568

I’ve used up two Lee Stafford hair treatments. These are protein based. They are really good protein treatments! Why two? There was a buy one get one free sale! Ooooh yeeeaaaah! XD

IMG_2569

This was the first coconut oil I ever bought. I wanted to try a little pot, so if I didn’t like it, it wasn’t a big deal. Turns out, I looooooooooovvvveeeeee coconut oil for hair! It is not expensive and it works wonders.

IMG_2572

I’m so sad about that this product is empty 😦  It is a hair protector for the sun, sea and chlorine. I didn’t really used it for that. I most used it as a shine spray. And it’s always good to know that it protects to.

IMG_2573

Ok, I got this product in a Glossybox, and fell in love. Also this is a protector for the sun. It makes your hair so soft! Really nice.

IMG_2574

The Aussie 3 minute miracle deep treatment. I like this product, but it isn’t as good as their 3 minute miracle reconstructor.

IMG_2575IMG_2583

This dry shampoo is one of the cheapest dry shampoos I could find, and I like it more than the batiste one! I also bought the little one for when I was going to London. You can only buy this in the Netherlands I believe.

IMG_2585

This hair treatment from the Bonecure Line from Schwarzkopf. It was on sale and I wanted to try it. I like it, but it isn’t the best. I do feel like it is worth the money though.

IMG_2586

This conditioner from L’oreal. I bought it for a very low price in the Action. I bought it to dilute crazy hair colors like pink, blue and purple. It is a good conditioner for the price.

IMG_2587IMG_2588

This Keratin treatment from Organix. I like the first couple of days after this treatment, but after a week I feel like it isn’t there anymore.

IMG_2576

This conditioner is so lovely. It contains protein to repair your hair, but it is very lightweight. I found that it makes your hair really soft and glossy, but you still have a lot of volume. Great product.

IMG_2577IMG_2579

Two products from the L’oreal line. Actually three, but I threw out the shampoo from the Eversleek line a long time ago. I really like these products because they don’t contain sulfates and those bad stuff. The only thing is, you can’t buy them in the Netherlands 😦

IMG_2578

This Head&Shoulders conditioner for dry and coarse hair. They also sell this in the Action to. This also was meant to be used for diluting hair dye.

IMG_2580

The Batiste dry shampoo, If you want to know more about this then click here.

IMG_2581

This Kérastase shampoo. I really love it. You only have to use a little bit and it doesn’t leave your hair feeling all rough.

IMG_2582

This freeze hair spray by Got2be. I like it, but I would have expected it to hold even better. Don’t get me wrong; it is a really strong hold!

IMG_2566IMG_2567

And last, but defiantly not least! My Macadamia oil deep repair mask. I like it a lot. It repairs your hair really good!

So that where all the empties. A lot right?

See you all soon, Marlon

2 thoughts on “Big Hair Emptieeeeeeess!

Leave a Reply

