Blue dip-dye

Hey all,

Today, I’m posting about another hair color I did. I wanted something new on this mannequin head and was like: I’m going for a blue dip-dye. I really love how it turned out and I hope you like it as well.

I like the color but I hope that it will turn more turquoise when I will wash it. I used Direction dye by La Riche in the color Atlantic blue, and I diluted it with a lot of conditioner.

IMG_2659IMG_2658

IMG_2668IMG_2667IMG_2665

IMG_2664IMG_2666IMG_2663IMG_2662IMG_2661IMG_2660

So what do you think? Hope you like it. hhaha

loves, Marlon

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Blue dip-dye

  1. I don’t recommend this to anyone, but I once accidentally spilled blue Gatorade on myself, including my long blonde hair, and it actually colored my hair blue and lasted a couple washes. It looked just like that color you used. Well, maybe not quite as bright, but still. Hmm.. maybe we shouldn’t drink that stuff…

  2. Pingback: From Blue Dip-Dye To Blonde Ombré Hair | hairandflair

Leave a Reply

