Lush: Candy Mountain bubble bar

Hey all,

So it was time to take a good bath again! If I go to a Lush store I just buy way more things than I originally planned to buy, and that’s why I use Lush products a lot. Because I don’t want them to get bad or something. I don’t know if they can get “bad”, But I experienced already twice that some of my older Lush bath products don’t bubble as much. But anyways, here are some pictures πŸ™‚

DSC04111DSC04112DSC04115DSC04116DSC04113DSC04114

Here you see some pictures Of products that I use to take a good bath πŸ™‚ I didn’t have that many pictures, so I added more of these pictures in. ghehe

DSC04117DSC04118DSC04119DSC04120

Here you can see the bubble bar. It smells really sweet and turns the water a really nice light-green color. There were more bubbles than you see in the last picture, but I didn’t have a picture of that 😦

I hope you liked this short review, though I hadn’t much pictures.

xoxo, Marlon

4 thoughts on “Lush: Candy Mountain bubble bar

  1. I got one of the candy mountain bubble bars back in Christmas that I haven’t used yet, but it seems so good… I want to go and try it now! great post πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

