Lush Twilight bath bomb

Hey all,

As you all know, I am a big Lush fan! Today I have another bath bomb to share with you all. It is the Twilight bath bomb. I bought it a while back, but didn’t want to use it because it was so beautiful (and quite pricy). But I was feeling to take a bath and thought: this can’t be laying here forever.

So I took some pictures for you all ^^ Sorry for the bad lightening, but it was already dark outside.

DSC03913DSC03915DSC03917DSC03918DSC03919DSC03920DSC03922DSC03925

I’ve been wrapping my lush bath products like this for a little time now, but I don’t know if I like it because my Lush products haven’t been creating so much bubbles anymore. I thought that this was helping to preserve the product, but I don’t know how I feel about it :S

DSC03926DSC03927DSC03928

Pop it in the bath and it will start to fizz! At first it was all pink and stuff like you see here. But then???!!!

DSC03933DSC03937DSC03939DSC03940DSC03942DSC03944

See here a little video 🙂

When it totally fizzed up the water was kind of grey-ish. I was hoping it to be a cool color but it is fine because it smell so good. mmm.

DSC03951

There are a lot of glitters in this bath bomb. I didn’t expect this, cool! You can see I scooped some out of the bath tub after all the water was gone. There will be some glitters over your body to.

Do you have any favorite Lush products? Let me know in the comments 🙂

xoxo, Marlon

3 thoughts on “Lush Twilight bath bomb

  1. Pingback: Lush Bath Product Reviews | ♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

