Going blonde #1,2,3..4?

Hey all,

Yess, I am still alive. I know I haven’t posted in almost a year but I really feel like blogging again. This post is about my sister going blonde. There were still many steps in between the picture in this post en the pictures from the last post, but I kind off sort off lost those pictures…oops

 

Right now my sister is a verly light blonde and I retouch her regrowth with highlights 🙂

 

I am sorry that the picture is so blurry. I also don’t really know were to post about, so if you have any suggestions leave a comment. 

Xoxo Marlon

Image

Leave a Reply

